Skip to content…
Spend 75+ & your order ships for free Excludes items printed on demand, other exclusions may apply.
Valid on standard domestic shipping only.
In Stock
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Mark Moerman
    April 16, 2023
    This isxa fantastic set of songs! Highlights include great versions of Look Back in Anger, Breaking Glass, a couple of songs from Scary Monsters, and several songs from Outside.
  • Jack
    February 3, 2023
    This is an absolute positronic show in support of David’s Outside tour! The live version of Strangers When We Meet and The Motel are real standouts IMHO.
  • Don
    January 24, 2023
    Great! I love all the live recording being released. Love them!