You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Thomas Gomez
    April 24, 2020
    This is a really great collection of outtakes from the 1990's--my favorite Bowie period. I would give the songs 5 stars, but the lack of digital download is why I gave it 3 stars
  • Ron Frazier
    April 15, 2020
    A great all around package. I really enjoy the selection of songs. The main thing that makes this a worthwhile purchase is it is an enhancement to a collector of Bowie music and memorabilia.
  • Todd Tomasic
    April 5, 2020
    While I have never heard these 23 year old tracks prior to this they are certainly worthwhile! The version of Stay is terrific-as is I Can’t Read
  • JoeMac
    April 3, 2020
    Just awesome! Was great to listen to music by David ,reimagined by him. Stay was so raw in its power of the groove that this was well worth it. Of coarse anything with Eno’s hand on it is well worth listening too.
  • Ryan Szudor
    April 3, 2020
    Great, but short mix from the era that got me into Bowie as a teenager. A beautiful artifact. A download card would have been a nice addition, though.
  • Trinity Hurst
    April 3, 2020
    One of the best sounding vinyl purchases of 2020. Heavy weight, beautiful cover. Packaged perfect for shipping. Super happy to have a physical version of these songs.
  • Jahcrunchy
    February 18, 2020
    I have these tracks and have reviewed each and feel like this is a very fine compilation of some odds and ends that fans will enjoy immensely, I want my copy now but will wait...The 90s version of Stay rocks preety and has some wild guitar and bashy brite production. I always thought Nirvanna covering "The Man Who..." Possibly influenced his bringing it back into his later 1990s live shows. either way this new 97 version has an intimacy and intensity that aptly showcases David Bowies rare beutiful talent. Each track holds up and still sound new today! Groove a rama!
© The David Bowie Archive ® Under license to Perryscope Productions LLC/Epic Rights.